CLIENT REVIEWS

Dont just take my word, listen to my happy clients.

“Reaching out to Ms. Nechay was the only good decision I made during my run in with the law. I was arrested for urinating in public and public intoxication. She immediately dove into my case by learning local laws and jurisdiction in a state where she does not practice. She obtained my arrest report and Police car/body cam footage of the arrest. She found multiple discrepancies between the Police report and the actual events that unfolded. She quickly contacted the prosecutor who oversaw my case and convinced him to dismiss all charges before my appointed court date. I was required to inform my employer of the arrest and charges. Ms. Nechay provided several hours of her time to help coach me how to deal with that dicey process. I could not have asked for a better outcome both legally and with my employer. I am sincerely grateful for her diligent and effective efforts. If you find yourself requiring legal help, she is the attorney to call.”

Thomas S. | June 18, 2017

“Valery gave her full attention to my case. She took the time to explain the process, my options, and help me understand how to navigate my life during a difficult and painful time. She is an outstanding legal professional and the one to call should you find yourself in legal trouble.”

Kelly F. | June 30, 2017

“I endorse this lawyer. A passionate and skilled advocate ready for a challenge. An attorney who will fight for you!” 
Attorney D.L. Rencher

“At the cutting edge of justice.”

Judge Crompton

San Francisco Superior Court

“Valery help me out tremendously. Her ability to think quickly and approach my sensitive issues with empathy and professionalism and Being aggressive advocate in my defense got my case dismissed. Thank you Valery.”

Chicarrito H.

“My experience with Valery Nechay was a life-learning lesson. There was a complaint filed against me, which I never experienced before, and I was prepared to give my statement without legal representation. I opted to get legal consultation from Valery to ensure the issue would be simple enough for me to handle. Little did I know, the complaint had the potential chance to ruin my life if I chose to tackle the issue on my own. Valery explained the worst scenario of being arrested, losing my job as well as my credibility. I am so thankful for her legal advice because the planned statement I was going to present would not be sufficient to dismiss the case. It was a very sensitive subject for me to share even to Valery but she displayed professionalism and empathy for my case giving me comfort that everything was going to be okay. Thank you so much Valery Nechay, I highly recommend you to anyone in need of a good attorney.”
JLC

“Because of Valerie’s quick thinking and actions she was able to track down the crucial and exonerating video surveillance before arraignment, which would have expired in another day. This was a critical piece for our case being dismissed. Valerie kept us informed on every step. Thank you Valerie for a great work!”
Yelena M.

      Valery is superb. I came to her office abxious about my case and immediately she reassured that she could solve the problem. Throughout the entire process she was readily available for any questions and concerns. Valery is an extraordinary attorney, so much so that she was able to get my case dismissed before filing. Highly recommend!

    thumb Ari D.
    2/09/2018

      I needed a lawyer to navigate the legal system for a case that was dismissed, but still on my records. I called some lawyers and they did not seem confident about being able to seal my records or even willing to hear the whole story. Then I found Valery and just by talking to her I felt she empathized with me, she was concerned about how this dismissed case will affect my future employment because of discrimination. She was knowledgeable on how to proceed with my case and produced a great defense backed up by my innocence, research based on ethics and new laws enacted for people in my situation. I'm happy to say we won the case because of her hard work and because she cared about my best interest. No matter what kind of defense you will need, Valery will deliver  expertise and confidence.

    thumb Joann G.
    1/03/2018

      I am very grateful that I found Ms. Valery to help me fight my case.  She is very kind, passionate & dedicated on what she does.  She made me feel like I am not just a client but also a friend that she got its back throughout the fight.  She is trustworthy, dependable, detail oriented, & at last she has the heart to do everything that she can for her client to win his/her case.

    I will definitely be her comeback client and recommend her to anyone that I know that will need her help!

    Thank you for all that you did for me Ms. Valery! I wish you all the best! It was a pleasure working with you!

    thumb Ann A.
    12/19/2017

      Shes the best hands down. Getting your first case is no joke so  i decided to get one of the best lawyers, so i hired valery. Shes one of the best lawyers in sf from the moment i talked to her i knew i was in good hands. The DA would of charged me if it wasn't for her. She's smart beautiful and won't let you down. I promise. hire valery as your lawyer, you won't regret it.

    thumb Eduardo A.
    12/15/2017

      I could not be more pleased to have had such a wonderful attorney represent me!
    Generally I am not very fond of lawyers, but Valery change that stereotype for me.
    From the moment I first spoke with Her,  she spent 45 minutes on the phone with me, discussing my case.....before we had even decided on whether she was going to represent me or not!
    Most attorneys wont give you 5 minutes on the phone, without some sort of commitment, let alone 45 minutes giving you advice explaining her plan of attack...and asked for nothing in return.

    I chose Valerie to represent me because she is down to earth, highly intelligent and confident.
    But most of all kind hearted.
    She believed in me, and that I was being truthful with her. There are no words i can write that accurately convey how grateful I am fo have found her online.
           She is incredibly thorough and knows her stuff!
    If you're looking for an attorney who will not even consider losing as an option, she is the one!

    She will Treat you as an equal and Will fight to get your case dismissed I highly recommend Valery!
    My family and I couldn't be more satisfied with the work she put in for us!
    Thank you Valery!

    thumb Andrew L.
    10/23/2017

      Valery is the consummate professional- a caring, human approach to her clients and uncompromising tough when representing the interests of her clients.  

    I highly recommend a personal attorney for all high profile executives in a world more dangerous than ever for exploitation.  

    Valery is more than a lawyer to me- she is my friend.

    thumb Ted K.
    9/13/2017

CONTACT VALERY

At the heart of my practice is the belief that every person, regardless of the crime he or she are accused of, is entitled to a defense.

14 + 8 =